search
Price $
Bedrooms:
Home > New York real estate for sale >

New York land for sale

All | | | | | | | | | |
Price $
Bedrooms:
Florida Land! - Florida Lots! - Wholesale Prices! - Owner Financing Available! - $99/Down!
My name is Mike and I specialize in finding below... Text BUYLAND to 555888
Thu. Oct. 19
Wed. Oct. 18
Sun. Oct. 15
Sat. Oct. 14
Fri. Oct. 13
~3~ Ready To Own? Solid Brick 3-Family Beauty * 7Br * 4 Full Baths** (( • Must Go! East New York, Brooklyn • ))
Tue. Oct. 10
Sun. Oct. 8
Sat. Oct. 7
Fri. Oct. 6
Thu. Oct. 5
$288,000, Bache Ave - Ph. 718-317-0949 (Staten Island NY 10306)
Wed. Oct. 4
$750, Wooded agreage in the Adirondacks (Hopkinton, St. Lawrence County)
Tue. Oct. 3
sponsor:
Florida Land! - Florida Lots! - Wholesale Prices! - Owner Financing Available! - $99/Down!
My name is Mike and I specialize in finding below... Text BUYLAND to 555888

Home | | | | | | |